dagens låt, secret lies


Havent been my fault
What can make you think that I wanna talk?
Its unbearable
Unfair to you for everything Ive been through

Better change this scene
I never wouldve thought that you could be so mean
My mind is going crazy and I cant take this pain from you
On a different day, maybe I could love you in a different way
Right now my heart is broken
And Im torn in two
You cut so deep
I never thought you would make me bleed
But when you see Im gone, baby youll be saying

Oohhhh, Im so sorry[x2]

Its about that time
I bet you found out you realize the mistake you made
Now instilate, its time to pay your dues
Im what you need
The girl that will never make on this week
You played the game
This loves changed
Im moving on from you

You met a girl
Started laying on your back, girl
Still I bet I can get it like that, girl
Cause I gave myself to you
And the thing that you need to know, I provide you
And now Im guessing that this love is over
And now you realize that your lies and you saying

Oohhhh, Im so sorry
Baby, youll be saying[x3]

(If you feel me, let it out)

Oohhh ahhh
Oohhh ahhh
Oohhh ahhh
If you feel me singing
Oohhh ahhh
Oohhh ahhhh
Oohhhhhhhhh

Oohhhh, Im so sorry
Oohh, Im not listening to a word youre saying, girl
Oohhhh, Im so sorry
Made it so hard for me, me, me

Oohhhh, Im so sorry
Go ahead and cry for me
Cause girl you lied to me
Secrets are lie to see
You lied to me
Just cry for me[x2]

Go ahead and cry for me
Cause girl you lied to me
Secrets are lie to see
You lied to me
Just cry for me[x2]


nu ska jag sova, ska ju upp tidigt imorgon & jobba. sov så sött, puss

Kommentarer
Postat av: annis

Jag träffade div vid parken eller hur?

Det va du eller? :D

2010-06-23 @ 10:07:50
URL: http://annnaiz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0