the only thing



If I could catch lightning in a bottle,
I'll find a million bars of gold
If I can be anything I wanted,
There's only one thing that could touch my soul
Yeah, the first time
I laid my eyes on you
Was the first time I knew
Yeah..

There's only one thing I ever wanted
There's only one thing I really need
Baby everything you've ever wanted
All you've ever dreamed
That's the only thing I ever want to be

I use to be reaching into the darkness
Lost until you took my hand
This world can try to promise anything,
But the gift of you makes me a lucky man
Yeah, the first night I felt your lips on mine
Was the first time I knew
Yeah..

There's only one thing I ever wanted
There's only one thing I really need
Baby everything you ever wanted
All you've ever dreamed
That's the only thing I ever want to be

You captivate me,
Ohh you amaze me
Every single day you do

There's only one thing I ever wanted
There's only one thing I really need
Baby everything you've ever wanted
All you've ever dreamed
That's the only thing I ever want
The only thing I ever want
You're the only thing I ever want from me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0