once a cheater, always a cheater


Erase my number baby just erase my name
You might as well erase your memory of my face
You say you love me and you need me to survive
So who's this girl that you were talking to last night

I know the truth so don't you act so innocent
I saw the facebook messages that you have sent
But don't you worry bout me boy cause i'll be fine
I found somebody who knows how to treat me right

This is the game you chose to play
But you know cheaters always lose
But now I'm gone and I've moved on
So now the joke is on you

This isn't Monopoly just get a Clue
Guess you didn't know how badly that I wanted you
Now you're acting like our breakup is some kind of Trivial Pursuit
But you know cheaters, cheaters always lose

I knew that what we had was breaking form the start
So I found someone who could mend my broken heart
Cause you left all the pieces scattered on the floor
I didn't know that I had confidence before

This isn't Scrabble this ain't Candyland
Cause once you pick a card you only get one chance
And once you roll the dice there ain't no going back
So pick any card you choose
Cause you know cheaters, cheaters always lose

This game is over I'm not looking back
You are the only thing I think that I'll ever regret
You made your mind up and it's just too bad
Cause when you see me with another guy
Oh when you see me with another guy
Oh when I'm with another guy walking hand in hand
You're gonna wish that's what you had

Erase my number baby just erase my name
Cause since you cheated boy you have lost the game

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0